Over 50's Holidays - Dawson Travel
  • Duration (nights):
    7
    • Adults:
      16+ years
    • Teenagers:
      12-15 years
    • Children:
      2-11 years
    • Infants:
      0-23 months
 
 
Adults 0
Children 0

Over 50's Holidays

Hotel Casa Del Sol

Hotel Casa Del Sol

HB

Fri, 06 Dec 2019 for 7 Nights

From Cork

2 Adults
From €244
Bahia Flamingo

Bahia Flamingo

HB

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

2 Adults
From €311
Hotel Bahia Flamingo

Hotel Bahia Flamingo

HB

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

2 Adults
From €313
Adults 0
Children 0
Hotel Toboso Chaparil

Hotel Toboso Chaparil

HB

Sat, 16 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

2 Adults
From €423
Adults 0
Children 0
Hotel Med Bali

Hotel Med Bali

Full Board

Sun, 05 Jan 2020 for 7 Nights

From Cork

2 Adults
From €359
Adults 0
Children 0
Atismar Hotel

Atismar Hotel

All Inclusive

Thu, 26 Dec 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

3 Adults
From €512
Adults 0
Children 0
Aparthotel Alua Palmanova Bay

Aparthotel Alua Palmanova Bay

All Inclusive

Sun, 31 May 2020 for 7 Nights

From Shannon

2 Adults and 1 Child
From €416
Adults 0
Children 0
Terraza Amadores

Terraza Amadores

Self Catering

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

2 Adults
From €498
Adults 0
Children 0
Varandas De Albufeira

Varandas De Albufeira

All Inclusive

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 for 7 Nights

From Dublin

2 Adults and 2 Children
From €272
Adults 0
Children 0
Roc Marbella Park (ex Chapas Palacio del Sol)

Roc Marbella Park (ex Chapas Palacio del Sol)

HB

Fri, 29 May 2020 for 5 Nights

From Dublin

2 Adults
From €400
Adults 0
Children 0
Club Amarilis

Club Amarilis

All Inclusive

Sat, 27 Jun 2020 for 7 Nights

From Cork

2 Adults and 2 Children
From €736
Adults 0
Children 0
Nido Del Aguila

Nido Del Aguila

HB

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 for 7 Nights

From Cork

2 Adults
From €444

Please enquire for some great deals

ACCEPT COOKIESTo give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Using this site means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View cookies policy.